roomfullofwords

Miranda Kerr in 3D

In Uncategorized on September 3, 2010 at 10:00 am

I am constantly amazed by how magazines continue to evolve. I’ve just learned that my favorite model Miranda Kerr is in 3D on Vogue Italia’s September 2010 issue. I don’t know how they made that work but well, I’m guessing the magazine comes with 3D glasses as well.

via Trend Hunter

Doesn’t she look gorgeous? I’m glad she and Orlando Bloom ended up together. I really hope they stay together, too.

Hollywood romance aside, I hope that magazines won’t make use of 3D often. As fun as innovations are, I really want my dead-tree publications to remain 2D.

Leave a Reply

